Honorary Faculty

  • Prof. Dr. S. Russel F. D’Souza, Director of Clinical Trials and Bipolar Programme, Northern Psychiatric Research, Melbourne, Australia.
  • Major General Prof. Dato Dr. Mohammed Zin Bidin, Dean of the Faculty of Medicine and Defence Health, National Defence University of Malaysia, Chair of Malaysia Bioethics unit.
  • Prof Dr. Harischandra Gambheera, National Institute of Mental Health, Colombo, Srilanka, Prof of Bioethics and Psychiatry, Chair of Srilanka Bioethics unit.
  • Prof Dr E. Mohandas, Sun Medical Research Centre,Trichur and Prof of Bioethics and Psychiatry, Fr. Muller Medical College, Mangalore.
  • Prof Dr Mrs Princy Palatty, Professor of Bioethics and Pharmacology, Fr. Muller Medical College Mangalore, Chair, Bioethics Network, Southern India.
  • Prof Dr Mrs Mary Mathew Kasturba Medical College Manipal, Prof of Bioethics and Pathology.
  • Prof Dr. Anu Kant Mittal, Professor of Psychiatry and bioethics, Rajiv Gandhi Medical College Mumbai, Chair, Bioethics Network, Western India.
  • Prof.Dr Mushtaq A. Margoob, Professor of Psychiatry, Govt. Medical College, Srinagar, Kashmir, Chair, Bioethics Network, Northern India.